Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-01 - 11:02 p.m.

Well so much for the food journal. Screw it, I can not remember what I eat for more than a few hours at a time...so...lets just let the scale tell us if we are doing good shall we?

So far, seven pounds in 5 weeks. I know, it sounds slow, but hell, it took me 15 years to gain it all.

I have walked every day this week so far, and I STILL HATE EVERY FUCKING STEP, however, it is working, so I will keep at it.

Also, trying a little NLP (neurolinguistic programming), will keep you posted on how that goes.

Fad of the moment on that front appears to be "talking to my parts"

LMAO, will let you know what they say.

Happy Thursday nite to you all,

Dee

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

My Mood Today Is: