Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-28 - 9:13 a.m.

What did I eat on Saturday?

Oh Lord, What DIDN'T I eat on Saturday??? It was a bit of a lazy start to the day, but it broke down like this...

Brunch - 2 corn dogs, handful of cheetos

Dinner - 2 jalapeno poppers with ranch dressing, 1/4 of a turkey, ham and cheese sandwich (no condiments), cheese and bacon off of 3 or 4 potato "skins"

Evening grazing at the party included 6 or 8 small boiled shrimp, more handfuls of chips, 2 baby carrots

and Oh Yes...I may have forgotten the 5 Newcastle Brown Ales, and the 4 Smirnoff Twisted Cranberrys

Lessee, Sunday brought...THE HANGOVER from HELL. OK, not really, the preventative Ibuprofen and water just before I went to bed may have ameliorated the worst of it, but I still was not feeling JUST the THING.

But, I did manage to eat

Breakfast - 1/4 cup of leftover mac n cheese, 2 small clementines

Lunch - a 1/3 pound mushroom and swiss burger and a small fry, diet coke

Dinner - 1 pork chop, 1 baked sweet potato, small green salad, and 4 ginormous fried mushrooms, water

Oh, and I also did NOT manage to walk a single time on Saturday or Sunday. :-(

I am feeling good about the prospects for today however.

Dee

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

My Mood Today Is: