Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-25 - 3:31 p.m.

Ok, not sure if this is going to help me or hurt me, but for the next few weeks, I am going to use my space here as a food journal.

I am going to quit lying to myself about what I am putting into my mouth.

Dammit all, this is where we see my intake for what it is. .

Today: .

Morning - Coffee, Coffee, More Coffee, all with Carnation liquid creamer, no sugar

Snack - Two Hershey dark chocolate mini bars

Lunch - 3 chunks General Tso chicken, 2 crab rangoon, 1/2 cup green beans, 3 chunks fried pork, 3/4 cup hot&sour soup, 1/4 cup beef with broccoli, water

Dinner - Water, med slice of ribeye, green beans, 1/2 cup mac and cheese

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

My Mood Today Is: